Had fun with my husband, baby Ashlee, and of course with my sister Grace walking around Arab Street the other day. Even though it’s really hot that time We still managed to have a bit of a walk in Arab Street.
Here is my sister and I with this macho guy!! haha I don’t know him actually.. hihi **wink**
 With had some hummus as well to fill our tummy up! and got level up our energy for walking.
My husband had this so yummy turkish coffee!! So yummy that we keep on coming back!!
A mosque near the restaurant where we always eat. A lot of tourists here as well.
Here’s our very cute Ashlee with some of the artistic walls (I can say?) along Haji Lane Street.
You can do a bit of a shopping as well while you’re walking around, and doing some sightseeing.
My sister’s outfit that day, A dress with skulls everywhere, a cute chanel bag, flip flops, and a white sunglasses.
My outfit!! A half shouldered top with a zebra head design? (not sure about that). A grey leggings, and a silver sandals.
http://www.chictopia.com/tauyanm   follow me on chictopia guys!! and vote for my photo!! click the link!! thanks guys!!
Had to put my hair up like in this picture since it’s really hot that day for me to walk if I’m gonna let my hair down. You guys know for sure how long my hair is, and how thick it is! So I just had to do it though, It totally gave me a headache, coz it was so heavy. We had fun that day! Will blog about the Little India next as well!! thanks for reading guys God Bless!! xx
