Had a holiday in Kuala Lumpur Malaysia for my sister’s last week of vacation!! Well, it’s really my husband’s work related issue actually. I really missed Bukit Bintan walk for their super cheap shopping! And it’s getting more touristy every time We go back in there. So after We arrived in the hotel We went immediately in Bukit Bintan. I mean Pavillion Mall, Sephora, Uniqlo, Farenheight 88, Berjaya Times Square, Lot 10 Mall,Bb Plaza, and Petaling Jaya Chinatown of course!! We checked out those huge Christmas Trees inside the Pavillion Mall. Let the photos do the talking!!

Inside the Pavillion Mall! Can’t you feel the Christmas with those huge Christmas Trees, Carousel and Huge Cake ever! Click this link for my Baby Ashlee’s Carousel Ride http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=xyxJ42znF5M&feature=mfu_in_order&list=UL

Don’t you like those huge Lollipop decorations hanging on the Christmas trees? Their so colourful!

It is the tallest Liuli Crystal fountain in Malaysia. Gorgeous changing colours as well!! Click here to see how beautiful the Fountain is!http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=V57P6A39FwU&feature=related 

The view outside of Pavillion Mall. Click the link for the video to see the gorgeous changing lights of the Crystal Fountain, inside Pavillion and some view of the Bukit Bintan walk as well. http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=V57P6A39FwU&feature=related 

UNIQLO

FAHRENHEIT 88

SEPHORA

BERJAYA TIMES SQUARE

PETALING JAYA/ CHINATOWN

Every time that My family is out of the country, My husband and I always drink this flavoured bottles like in this picture called storm, or the famous one is the Bacardi. So We really enjoyed this trip!! Will blog about the next sightseeing at Kuala Lumpur Malaysia watch the videos as well in my Youtube! thanks and God BLess!! xx

please visit my other blogs!! thanks!!

