The next day in Kuala Lumpur Malaysia, We had the all day shopping galore! So supposedly We walked the whole Bukit Bintan walk. It’s crazy doing shopping when you have a four years old kid walking around with you. But luckily, My baby Ashlee Nicole is not like other kids that’s too crazy to walk with outside. Ashlee can walk the whole day as in the whole day! Tried and tested haha!

She looks so cute together with this little bambi? haha! It’s Christmas everywhere in Malaysia!

And here’s another one again! She’s my mini-me loves camwhoring! hehe.

I took this photo at Fahrenheit 88. The sleight looks oh! So real! They have deers as well! hehe

We had this chicken tonkatsu ( I guess?) as well for our lunch at Sakae Sushi! yumyum! I love Sakae Sushi so much! But my sister didn’t like the taste of it. And she hates using chopstick haha!

 A huge rabbit/bunny just outside the Sakae Sushi hehe so cute!

This Sakae Sushi advertisement outside is such a cutie! very eco-friendly with the green colour!

Had the opportunity to take photo at this shop inside the BB Plaza! Both my sister and I love this shop! They have two shops on the same floor! It was insane doing shopping at BB Plaza! Every thing is very cheap and bargain!

For dinner, We walked down to Berjaya Times Square. Another place to go shopping. It’s massive grounds boasts 13 floors of retail space offering and abundance of shopping , food and entertainment.

The spacious floors consists of 700 specialty retail stores, 65 food outlets of different varieties and many unique entertainment outlets. (source : http://www.streetdirectory.com/travel_guide/malaysia/kuala_lumpur/shopping_at_kuala_lumpur/346/malaysias_largest_shopping_mall_.php)

Snowman’s everywhere! They have this in all Times Square’s floor’s!

Another advertisement inside the shopping mall my baby Ashlee looking so cute! I never had a chance to take some videos that time so i guess this photos will fill up everything! hehe You guys may want to visit my Youtube for the other Malaysia videos of mine!

