This just in! Yeah! We got invited from the newly member of Dover Girls! Well, She doesn’t know yet about Dover girls or what the heck it is but She’s enjoying the good vibes from us! haha! Welcome to Dover Parkview Condominium Ms. Violy! Last monday she invited us to visit her fabulous house in Tower A and to have our lunch there! FYI! Filipino-Denish style! She definitely cooked a lot today just for us! Sabi nga nila fiesta di ba? Ms. Violy is a very good mother and a wife. She have two lovely daughters and a very loving husband from Denmark.

Photos of the girls! Just arrived from her house earlier.

The so yummy Squid! Really looks so yummy inside and out! I am never a fan of eating squid because of some how it won’t digest easily in my tummy. So I never tasted it earlier but surely it was very yummy coz the rest of the girls finished it!

Meat balls! Denish style! I can’t explain how yummy this meatballs are! They’re so tasty that you wanted to eat it so slowly so that you won’t finish the whole thing that fast! haha

We had this yummy Tilapia fish as well! What can I say? I love fish so much so this was the first dish I started eating earlier. haha!

Another favourite of mine is this string beans with pumpkin pinoy recipe! I just indulged and feel every bite of it. I like when it’s a little bit spicy.

Posted this earlier on my Instagram! Follow me if you have! (tauyanm)

I honestly forgot what do they call to this bread. But it’s so darn so yummy! My daughter Ashlee had 3 pieces of them! I love it because it’s got cinnamon! Love the smell! Well, Denish food got to be that so yummy I bet.

Had this photo taken while the girls were not yet at Ms. Violy’s house hahaha looks so peaceful! But not when the girls arrived and started eating, It’s like war! haha

Loving that lunch session at Ate Violy’s house! We definitely doing this again next thursday but this time we’re the one who’s going to bring the food in her house for a change! haha We had some picture-picture in her house as well after we cleaned our mess. The girls seems to enjoy her really gorgeous chandelier, and really nice furnitures haha! Will try to take a good photo of it next week. As I’m writing this blog I am still surely is full from the foods I ate earlier and as well the girls. Thanks a lot for inviting us for a lunch date Ate Violy! Thank you so much for cooking and welcoming us to your fab house! We have a happy tummy and enjoyed the yummy foods that you cooked and your company! Till next time! xx god bless!

OTher blogs:

